2021 Pac-12 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Arizona State

Overall 11-10
Pct. .524
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 3
Home 4-7
Away 4-2
Neutral 3-1
Matches 21
Kills per set 12.13
Hitting % .221
Assists per set 11.40
Blocks per set 1.88
Service Aces per set 1.33
Digs per set 14.38
August
Sat Aug 28
vs
Louisville
Final
L, 3-2
H
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Georgia
@ Lincoln, NE
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 04
at
Nebraska
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 10
vs
Utah Valley
@ Flagstaff, AZ
Final
W, 3-2
N
Fri Sep 10
at
Northern Ariz.
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Sep 16
vs
Pacific
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Sep 26
vs
Oregon *
Final
L, 3-2
H
October
Thu Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Oct 17
vs
UCLA *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 29
vs
TBA
H
Sun Oct 31
vs
4:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 05
at
TBA
A
Sun Nov 07
at
TBA
A
Fri Nov 12
vs
TBA
H
Sun Nov 14
vs
Utah *
TBA
H
Fri Nov 19
at
UCLA *
TBA
A
Sun Nov 21
at
USC *
TBA
A
Wed Nov 24
at
TBA
A
Sat Nov 27
at
TBA
A
* Conference