2021 Pac-12 Women's Volleyball Schedule : California

Overall 7-14
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 2-7
Away 1-7
Neutral 4-0
Matches 21
Kills per set 11.75
Hitting % .196
Assists per set 10.84
Blocks per set 1.73
Service Aces per set 1.25
Digs per set 13.79
August
Fri Aug 27
vs
Alabama A&M
@ New Orleans, LA
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Aug 28
at
Tulane
Final
L, 3-1
A
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
UC San Diego
@ Stockton, CA
Final
W, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 03
vs
Tarleton St.
@ Stockton, CA
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Butler
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 15
vs
Saint Mary's (CA)
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
October
Fri Oct 08
at
Oregon *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 17
vs
Utah *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 29
at
TBA
A
Sun Oct 31
at
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
TBA
H
Sun Nov 07
vs
Oregon *
TBA
H
Fri Nov 12
vs
TBA
H
Sun Nov 14
vs
TBA
H
Thu Nov 18
at
Utah *
TBA
A
Sun Nov 21
at
TBA
A
Wed Nov 24
at
UCLA *
TBA
A
Sat Nov 27
vs
11:00 PM
H
* Conference