2021 Pac-12 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Colorado

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-0
Matches 19
Kills per set 13.24
Hitting % .233
Assists per set 11.87
Blocks per set 2.49
Service Aces per set 1.10
Digs per set 15.51
August
Sat Aug 28
at
Xavier
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Aug 28
at
Charlotte
Final
W, 3-0
A
September
Sat Sep 04
at
Illinois
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 10
vs
Texas Tech
Buffs Invitational
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 24
vs
Utah *
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Fri Oct 01
vs
Oregon *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 29
at
TBA
A
Sun Oct 31
at
Oregon *
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
USC *
TBA
H
Sun Nov 07
vs
UCLA *
TBA
H
Fri Nov 12
at
TBA
A
Sun Nov 14
at
TBA
A
Thu Nov 18
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 21
vs
TBA
H
Wed Nov 24
vs
TBA
H
Sat Nov 27
at
Utah *
TBA
A
* Conference