2021 Pac-12 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Stanford

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 3
Home 7-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-1
Matches 17
Kills per set 14.18
Hitting % .286
Assists per set 13.13
Blocks per set 2.77
Service Aces per set 1.31
Digs per set 13.54
August
Fri Aug 27
at
Villanova
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Aug 28
at
Temple
Final
W, 3-0
A
September
Fri Sep 10
vs
Minnesota
@ Eugene, OR
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Penn St.
@ Eugene, OR
Final
W, 3-2
N
Tue Sep 14
vs
Nebraska
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 19
at
Kentucky
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 26
vs
UCLA *
Final
L, 3-2
H
October
Sun Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 10
at
Oregon *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Oct 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 29
at
10:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 31
at
4:00 PM
A
November
Thu Nov 04
vs
Oregon *
10:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 11
vs
10:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
11:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 18
at
9:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 21
at
Utah *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 24
at
USC *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 27
at
11:00 PM
A
* Conference