2021 Pac-12 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Washington

Overall 14-3
Pct. .824
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 7
Home 5-1
Away 7-1
Neutral 2-1
Matches 17
Kills per set 13.31
Hitting % .279
Assists per set 12.37
Blocks per set 2.46
Service Aces per set 1.63
Digs per set 12.58
August
Fri Aug 27
at
Ohio
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Aug 28
vs
Ohio St.
@ Columbus, OH
Final
L, 3-1
N
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Iowa
@ Champaign, IL
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri Sep 10
at
Pepperdine
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 22
vs
Utah *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
October
Fri Oct 01
vs
UCLA *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 29
at
USC *
TBA
A
Sun Oct 31
at
UCLA *
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
TBA
H
Sun Nov 07
vs
TBA
H
Thu Nov 11
at
10:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 14
at
TBA
A
Fri Nov 19
vs
TBA
H
Sun Nov 21
vs
Oregon *
TBA
H
Wed Nov 24
at
TBA
A
Sat Nov 27
vs
TBA
H
* Conference