2021 Pac-12 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Utah

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Matches 17
Kills per set 13.51
Hitting % .242
Assists per set 12.16
Blocks per set 2.56
Service Aces per set 1.49
Digs per set 14.20
August
Sat Aug 28
vs
Utah Valley
Final
W, 3-0
H
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Cal Poly
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 16
at
Brigham Young
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Sun Oct 03
vs
Oregon *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 24
vs
TBA
H
Fri Oct 29
at
Oregon *
TBA
A
Sun Oct 31
at
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 05
vs
UCLA *
TBA
H
Sun Nov 07
vs
USC *
TBA
H
Fri Nov 12
at
TBA
A
Sun Nov 14
at
TBA
A
Thu Nov 18
vs
TBA
H
Sun Nov 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 24
vs
TBA
H
Sat Nov 27
vs
TBA
H
* Conference