2020 Pac-12 Women's Volleyball Schedule : USC

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 7-8
Pct. .467
Streak Won 4
Home 2-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Matches 15
Kills per set 12.41
Hitting % .211
Assists per set 11.49
Blocks per set 1.87
Service Aces per set 1.49
Digs per set 12.97
January
Fri Jan 22
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Jan 24
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Jan 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
February
Fri Feb 05
vs
Oregon *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Feb 12
at
Utah *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Utah *
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Cancelled
H
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 07
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 28
at
Cancelled
A
April
* Conference