2020 Pac-12 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Oregon State

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-4
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 11.57
Hitting % .153
Assists per set 10.68
Blocks per set 2.08
Service Aces per set 1.04
Digs per set 14.00
January
Fri Jan 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Jan 29
vs
USC *
Final
W, 3-1
H
February
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Feb 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Cancelled
H
March
Fri Mar 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Mar 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
* Conference