2018 Pac-12 Volleyball : Arizona

Overall 22-11
Pct. .667
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-4
Away 6-6
Neutral 4-1
Matches 33
Kills per set 13.86
Hitting % .237
Assists per set 12.67
Blocks per set 2.11
Service Aces per set 1.05
Digs per set 15.34
August
Tue Aug 14
vs
1:00 PM
UT Martin
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Utah St.
@ Sacramento, Calif.
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
CSUN
@ Sacramento, Calif.
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sacramento St.
Hornet Invitational
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lipscomb
Tucson, Ariz.
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego St.
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
University of the Pacific
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Montana
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UTEP
@ Las Cruces, N.M.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
New Mexico St.
Borderland Invitational
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UT Martin
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Mexico St.
Wildcat Classic
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UC Davis
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Oregon *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
UCLA *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
USC *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Utah *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Oregon *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Utah *
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
USC *
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UCLA *
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Missouri %
@ Lincoln, Nebraska
N
* Conference
% Post season