2018 Pac-12 Volleyball : Washington

Overall 20-13
Pct. .606
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 7-6
Neutral 5-1
Matches 33
Kills per set 13.44
Hitting % .230
Assists per set 12.62
Blocks per set 2.48
Service Aces per set 1.60
Digs per set 13.92
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
San Diego
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Diego
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Iowa
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Illinois
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Dayton
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pittsburgh
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kennesaw St.
@ Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boise St.
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
CSUN
@ Boise, Idaho Boise State Classic
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sacramento St.
@ Boise, Idaho
N
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Utah *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
USC *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UCLA *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Utah *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
USC *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
UCLA *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Oregon *
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Mary's (Cal.) %
@ Omaha, Neb.
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Creighton %
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St. %
@ Stanford, Calif.
N
* Conference
% Post season