2018 Pac-12 Volleyball : Washington State

Overall 23-10
Pct. .697
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 9-6
Neutral 2-1
Matches 33
Kills per set 13.20
Hitting % .235
Assists per set 12.27
Blocks per set 2.63
Service Aces per set 1.37
Digs per set 15.48
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
VCU
@ Raleigh, N.C. N.C. State Invitational
N
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
North Carolina St.
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Iowa
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Iowa
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McNeese St.
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Illinois St.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Stony Brook
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northern Ill.
@ Bowling Green, Ky.
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western Ky.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
East Tenn. St.
@ Bowling Green, Ky.
N
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Oregon *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Utah *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
USC *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UCLA *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Utah *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
UCLA *
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
USC *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Ariz. %
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Tennessee %
NCAA Tournament - 2nd Round
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
* Conference
% Post season