2018 Pac-12 Volleyball : Oregon

Overall 23-11
Pct. .676
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 11-3
Neutral 1-3
Matches 34
Kills per set 14.69
Hitting % .266
Assists per set 13.81
Blocks per set 2.40
Service Aces per set 1.30
Digs per set 16.33
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Texas
@ Lincoln, Nebraska
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nebraska
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Portland St.
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Utah Valley
Oregon Classic
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Long Beach St.
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ark.-Pine Bluff
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Minnesota
@ Stanford, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.
@ Stanford, Calif.
N
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hawaii
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hawaii
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
UCLA *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
USC *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Utah *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
USC *
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UCLA *
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Utah *
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New Mexico St. %
NCAA Tournament First Round
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Baylor %
H
December
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Minnesota %
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nebraska %
@ Minneapolis, MN
N
* Conference
% Post season