2018 Pac-12 Volleyball : Arizona State

Overall 14-18
Pct. .438
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-9
Away 4-8
Neutral 2-1
Matches 32
Kills per set 12.43
Hitting % .192
Assists per set 11.73
Blocks per set 1.90
Service Aces per set 1.15
Digs per set 16.16
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UTA
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Mexico St.
Sun Devil Classic
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of the Pacific
Sun Devil Classic
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Towson
@ San Juan, PR
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Xavier
@ San Juan, P.R.
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Missouri
@ San Juan
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Murray St.
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wyoming
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Binghamton
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Ariz.
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gonzaga
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Texas State
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Oregon *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
UCLA *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
USC *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Utah *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Oregon *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Utah *
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UCLA *
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
USC *
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
* Conference