2018 Pac-12 Volleyball : Oregon State

Overall 11-21
Pct. .344
Conf. 1-19
Pct. .050
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-10
Away 5-10
Neutral 5-1
Matches 32
Kills per set 12.45
Hitting % .162
Assists per set 11.79
Blocks per set 2.33
Service Aces per set 1.12
Digs per set 15.78
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Virginia
@ Ames, Iowa Iowa State Challenge
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mississippi
@ Ames, Iowa Iowa State Challenge
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Iowa St.
Iowa State Challenge
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UC Davis
@ Portland, Ore. Rose City Showdown
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Portland St.
Rose City Showdown
A
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Neb.-Omaha
@ Manhattan, Kan. K-State Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kansas St.
K-State Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Texas
@ Manhattan, Kan. K-State Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UTEP
@ San Diego, Calif. SDSU/USD Challenge
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
San Diego St.
SDSU/USD Challenge
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
San Diego
SDSU/USD Challenge
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Seattle U
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Oregon *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
USC *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
UCLA *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Utah *
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UCLA *
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
USC *
H
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Utah *
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Oregon *
H
* Conference