2021 Pac-12 Women's Soccer Schedule

Thursday August 12, 2021
Cal St. Fullerton #
1
USC
2
Thursday, August 12
Final
Thursday August 19, 2021
Colorado St. #
Thursday, August 19
6:00 PM
North Carolina
4
Thursday, August 19
Final
Portland
1
Utah
3
Thursday, August 19
Final
Central Ark.
1
Thursday, August 19
Final
Tempe, Ariz. (Pac-12+)
Cal Poly
0
Thursday, August 19
Final
Fresno St.
0
Oregon
5
Thursday, August 19
Final
Friday August 20, 2021
Utah Valley
2
Friday, August 20
Final
Sunday August 22, 2021
Duke
2
Sunday, August 22
Final
Colorado Col.
0
Sunday, August 22
Final - OT
@ Denver, Colo.
Oregon
2
San Francisco
2
Sunday, August 22
Final - 2OT
Boise St.
1
Utah
0
Sunday, August 22
Final
Southeastern La.
1
Sunday, August 22
Final
Wednesday August 25, 2021
Colorado Mines
0
Wednesday, August 25
Final
Thursday August 26, 2021
Mississippi St.
0
Thursday, August 26
Final
USC
1
Brigham Young
2
Thursday, August 26
Final
Friday August 27, 2021
Portland
0
Friday, August 27
Final
Saturday August 28, 2021
USC
4
Utah Valley
2
Saturday, August 28
Final
Sunday August 29, 2021
Florida St.
2
Sunday, August 29
Final
Loyola Marymount
0
Sunday, August 29
Final
Thursday September 02, 2021
Duke
2
Thursday, September 02
Final
San Francisco
0
Thursday, September 02
Final
San Diego St.
0
Thursday, September 02
Final
Friday September 03, 2021
Sunday September 05, 2021
Stony Brook
0
Sunday, September 05
Final
USC
5
Western Mich.
0
Sunday, September 05
Final
New Mexico
2
Sunday, September 05
Final
Utah
1
Butler
2
Sunday, September 05
Final
CSUN
2
Sunday, September 05
Final
@ Tempe
Hawaii
0
Sunday, September 05
Final
UCLA
3
Loyola Marymount
0
Sunday, September 05
Final
Thursday September 09, 2021
Nebraska
0
Thursday, September 09
Final
@ Tucson
Oregon
1
Texas
0
Thursday, September 09
Final
UC Irvine
1
Thursday, September 09
Final
Sacramento St.
Thursday, September 09
Cancelled
Brigham Young
0
Utah
0
Thursday, September 09
Final - 2OT
San Francisco
0
Thursday, September 09
Final
Saturday September 11, 2021
Long Beach St.
1
Saturday, September 11
Final - 2OT
Sunday September 12, 2021
Nebraska
2
Sunday, September 12
Final
Santa Clara
Sunday, September 12
Cancelled
Loyola Marymount
0
Sunday, September 12
Final
Dixie St.
0
Utah
3
Sunday, September 12
Final
Monday September 13, 2021
CSUN
0
UCLA
3
Monday, September 13
Final
Thursday September 16, 2021
UCLA
2
San Diego
0
Thursday, September 16
Final
USC
3
UC Santa Barb.
0
Thursday, September 16
Final
Friday September 17, 2021
Colorado Col.
0
Friday, September 17
Final - 2OT
North Dakota
2
Friday, September 17
Final
Portland
0
Oregon
1
Friday, September 17
Final
Sunday September 19, 2021
Denver
1
Sunday, September 19
Final
CSUN
0
USC
4
Sunday, September 19
Final
Long Beach St.
0
Sunday, September 19
Final
Friday September 24, 2021
Friday, September 24
Final
Utah *
0
Friday, September 24
Final
Oregon *
0
UCLA
0
Friday, September 24
Final - 2OT
Saturday September 25, 2021
Thursday September 30, 2021
Thursday, September 30
Final
UCLA *
2
Thursday, September 30
Final
Thursday, September 30
Final
Sunday October 03, 2021
Sunday, October 03
Final
Sunday, October 03
Final
Sunday, October 03
Final - OT
Thursday October 07, 2021
Thursday, October 07
Final
Sunday October 10, 2021
Sunday, October 10
Final
Thursday October 14, 2021
USC *
3
Oregon
1
Thursday, October 14
Final
Friday October 15, 2021
Friday, October 15
Final - 2OT
Friday, October 15
Final
Sunday October 17, 2021
Thursday October 21, 2021
Thursday, October 21
TBA
Thursday, October 21
5:00 PM
Thursday, October 21
6:00 PM
Thursday, October 21
8:00 PM
Thursday, October 21
10:00 PM
Thursday, October 21
10:00 PM
Sunday October 24, 2021
Sunday, October 24
2:00 PM
Sunday, October 24
2:00 PM
Sunday, October 24
3:00 PM
Sunday, October 24
3:00 PM
Sunday, October 24
3:00 PM
Sunday, October 24
8:00 PM
Thursday October 28, 2021
Thursday, October 28
3:00 PM
Thursday, October 28
6:00 PM
Thursday, October 28
10:00 PM
Thursday, October 28
10:00 PM
Thursday, October 28
10:00 PM
Sunday October 31, 2021
Sunday, October 31
3:00 PM
Sunday, October 31
3:00 PM
Sunday, October 31
4:00 PM
Sunday, October 31
4:00 PM
Sunday, October 31
5:00 PM
Friday November 05, 2021
Friday, November 05
TBA
Friday, November 05
5:00 PM
Friday, November 05
9:00 PM
Saturday November 06, 2021
Saturday, November 06
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference