Friday August 12, 2016
Northern Ariz.
Friday, August 12
10:00 PM
Exhibition Match
Friday August 19, 2016
UCLA
5
San Diego St.
0
Friday, August 19
Final
@ San Diego, CA
Portland
2
Friday, August 19
Final
@ Portland, OR
Cal Poly
0
Friday, August 19
Final
USC
2
Santa Clara
3
Friday, August 19
Final - OT
Oregon
1
Hawaii
1
Friday, August 19
Final - 2OT
Sunday August 21, 2016
CSUN
1
Sunday, August 21
Final - OT
Santa Clara
1
Sunday, August 21
Final - 2OT
Thursday August 25, 2016
Tennessee
0
Thursday, August 25
Final
@ Knoxville, TN
Santa Clara
0
Thursday, August 25
Final
Friday August 26, 2016
UCLA
1
Texas A&M
0
Friday, August 26
Final
@ College Station, TX
USC
0
Long Beach St.
1
Friday, August 26
Final
Sunday August 28, 2016
Florida
4
UCLA
3
Sunday, August 28
Final - OT
Santa Clara
1
Sunday, August 28
Final
Thursday September 01, 2016
Friday September 02, 2016
Penn St.
0
UCLA
1
Friday, September 02
Final - OT
Columbia
0
Friday, September 02
Final
Pac-12 Network
Denver
0
Friday, September 02
Final
@ Tempe, Ariz.
Cal Poly
0
Friday, September 02
Final
Husky Nike Invitational
Sunday September 04, 2016
Columbia
0
Sunday, September 04
Final
@ Arizona State Tournament
North Dakota St.
0
Sunday, September 04
Final
Denver
3
Sunday, September 04
Final
Monday September 05, 2016
Friday September 09, 2016
North Carolina
2
UCLA
1
Friday, September 09
Final
St. John's (N.Y.)
0
Friday, September 09
Final - 2OT
@ Portland, OR
Hawaii
1
Friday, September 09
Final
Oregon
2
UC Irvine
3
Friday, September 09
Final
@ Fullerton, Calif.
Sunday September 11, 2016
San Diego
1
UCLA
3
Sunday, September 11
Final
Utah
3
North Dakota St.
1
Sunday, September 11
Final
UC Davis
0
Sunday, September 11
Final
Oregon
1
Cal St. Fullerton
0
Sunday, September 11
Final
Thursday September 15, 2016
Friday September 16, 2016
Oklahoma
2
Friday, September 16
Final
UCLA
3
Pepperdine
0
Friday, September 16
Final
Baylor
2
Friday, September 16
Final
@ Baylor, TX
San Francisco
1
Friday, September 16
Final
Cal St. Fullerton
0
Friday, September 16
Final
Santa Clara
1
Friday, September 16
Final
Saturday September 17, 2016
Denver
0
Saturday, September 17
Final - OT
Colorado Cup
Sunday September 18, 2016
Boise St.
Sunday, September 18
TBA
SMU
2
Sunday, September 18
Final
@ SMU
Sunday, September 18
TBA
@ SMU
UC Irvine
0
Utah
1
Sunday, September 18
Final
Long Beach St.
1
UCLA
2
Sunday, September 18
Final
Monday September 19, 2016
Portland
Monday, September 19
TBA
Thursday September 22, 2016
Thursday, September 22
Final
1 day 11 hours ago
Friday September 23, 2016
Friday, September 23
Final
Arizona *
0
USC
4
Friday, September 23
Final
Friday, September 23
Final
Friday, September 23
Final
Saturday September 24, 2016
Saturday, September 24
Final
Thursday September 29, 2016
Thursday, September 29
Final - 2OT
Thursday, September 29
TBA
Thursday, September 29
Final
Sunday October 02, 2016
Thursday October 06, 2016
Sunday October 09, 2016
Sunday, October 09
TBA
Thursday October 13, 2016
Friday October 14, 2016
Saturday October 15, 2016
Thursday October 20, 2016
Sunday October 23, 2016
Thursday October 27, 2016
Thursday, October 27
TBA
Sunday October 30, 2016
Thursday November 03, 2016
Friday November 04, 2016
Friday, November 04
TBA
Friday, November 04
TBA
Friday November 11, 2016
Seattle U
0
UCLA
3
Friday, November 11
Final
Friday November 18, 2016
* Conference
% Post season