2020-21 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Saturday February 13, 2021
Thursday February 18, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Sunday February 21, 2021
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Friday February 26, 2021
Notre Dame
Friday, February 26
Cancelled
Saturday February 27, 2021
Sunday February 28, 2021
Friday March 05, 2021
Sunday March 07, 2021
Friday March 12, 2021
Friday, March 12
Cancelled
Sunday March 14, 2021
Denver
Sunday, March 14
Cancelled
Sunday, March 14
Postponed
Friday March 19, 2021
Saturday March 20, 2021
Sunday March 21, 2021
Monday March 22, 2021
Friday March 26, 2021
Sunday March 28, 2021
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Friday April 02, 2021
Friday, April 02
Cancelled
Sunday April 04, 2021
UC Davis
Sunday, April 04
Postponed
Friday April 09, 2021
Friday, April 09
Cancelled
Sunday April 11, 2021
Sunday, April 11
Cancelled
Friday April 16, 2021
Saturday April 17, 2021
Sunday April 18, 2021
Thursday April 22, 2021
Friday April 23, 2021
Friday, April 23
Cancelled
Saturday April 24, 2021
Sunday April 25, 2021
Thursday April 29, 2021
Wednesday May 05, 2021
Thursday May 06, 2021
Saturday May 08, 2021
Friday May 14, 2021
* Conference
% Post season