2020 Pac-12 Lacrosse Schedule : Colorado

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 66
Assists 34
Goals/ game 13.20
Shots/ game 31.20
Shot % 42.3
February
March
Fri Mar 13
at
10:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Denver
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Stony Brook
11:00 AM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Oregon *
10:00 PM
A
* Conference