2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule : Colorado

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 94
Assists 21
Goals/ game 11.75
Shots/ game 33.50
Shot % 35.1
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Florida
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 17-6
Virginia Tech
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Stony Brook
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Michigan
H
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 20-13
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 17-11
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 11-5
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 15-3
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Oregon *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
Denver
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
A
Sun Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
at
10:00 PM
Oregon *
A
* Conference