2020-21 Pac-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Wednesday November 25, 2020
Southern Utah
Wednesday, November 25
Cancelled
Friday November 27, 2020
Saturday November 28, 2020
Sunday November 29, 2020
UCLA #
Pepperdine
Sunday, November 29
Cancelled
Pacific #
Sunday, November 29
Cancelled
Monday November 30, 2020
Carroll (Mont.) #
Monday, November 30
Cancelled
Thursday December 03, 2020
Friday December 04, 2020
Saturday December 05, 2020
Sunday December 06, 2020
Sunday, December 06
Postponed
Tuesday December 08, 2020
Portland St.
Tuesday, December 08
Cancelled
Tuesday, December 08
Postponed
Wednesday December 09, 2020
Thursday December 10, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020
UC Davis
Friday, December 11
Cancelled
Sunday December 13, 2020
Monday December 14, 2020
Tuesday December 15, 2020
Friday December 18, 2020
Saturday December 19, 2020
Sunday December 20, 2020
Sunday, December 20
Postponed
Monday December 21, 2020
Monday, December 21
Postponed
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Wednesday December 23, 2020
Friday January 01, 2021
Sunday January 03, 2021
Friday January 08, 2021
Friday, January 08
Postponed
Friday, January 08
Postponed
Sunday January 10, 2021
Sunday, January 10
Postponed
Monday January 11, 2021
Thursday January 14, 2021
Friday January 15, 2021
Sunday January 17, 2021
Sunday, January 17
Postponed
Friday January 22, 2021
Sunday January 24, 2021
Sunday, January 24
Postponed
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Friday January 29, 2021
Friday, January 29
Postponed
Friday, January 29
Postponed
Sunday January 31, 2021
Sunday, January 31
Postponed
Friday February 05, 2021
Friday, February 05
Postponed
Saturday February 06, 2021
Sunday February 07, 2021
Sunday, February 07
Postponed
Monday February 08, 2021
Friday February 12, 2021
Saturday February 13, 2021
Sunday February 14, 2021
Sunday, February 14
Postponed
Monday February 15, 2021
Friday February 19, 2021
Sunday February 21, 2021
Monday February 22, 2021
Friday February 26, 2021
Sunday February 28, 2021
Sunday, February 28
Cancelled
Wednesday March 03, 2021
Thursday March 04, 2021
Friday March 05, 2021
Sunday March 07, 2021
Friday March 19, 2021
Saturday March 20, 2021
Sunday March 21, 2021
Monday March 22, 2021
Tuesday March 23, 2021
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Saturday March 27, 2021
Sunday March 28, 2021
Monday March 29, 2021
Tuesday March 30, 2021
Friday April 02, 2021
Sunday April 04, 2021
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season