2019-20 Pac-12 Women's Basketball Schedule : Washington State

Overall 9-11
Pct. .450
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-4
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-3
Games 20
Pts per game 67.0
FG % 44.3
3PT % 35.9
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 14.6
October
Thu Oct 31
vs
Beijing Normal Univ. #
8:30 PM
H
November
December
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
10:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
10:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Utah *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
9:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
UCLA *
10:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
USC *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Oregon *
11:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference