2019-20 Pac-12 Women's Basketball Schedule : California

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 7-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 39.8
3PT % 29.6
FT % 75.2
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 14.8
November
December
January
Sun Jan 19
at
Oregon *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Utah *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
10:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
USC *
10:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
UCLA *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
9:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Utah *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Oregon *
9:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
10:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference