2019-20 Pac-12 Women's Basketball Schedule : UCLA

Overall 16-1
Pct. .941
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Pts per game 74.2
FG % 40.7
3PT % 31.6
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 42.6
Ast per game 17.6
November
December
January
Fri Jan 24
vs
10:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
11:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Oregon *
11:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 17
vs
9:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
10:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
11:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Utah *
4:00 PM
H
* Conference