2019-20 Pac-12 Women's Basketball Schedule : Oregon

Overall 17-2
Pct. .895
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 5
Home 11-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 18
Pts per game 87.0
FG % 50.3
3PT % 37.0
FT % 77.3
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 21.3
November
December
January
Thu Jan 30
at
Utah *
10:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 01
vs
8:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 03
at
Connecticut
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
UCLA *
11:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
USC *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
9:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
at
9:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
11:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference