2019-20 Pac-12 Women's Basketball Schedule : Colorado

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 42.0
3PT % 32.3
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 15.1
November
December
January
Fri Jan 24
at
10:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Oregon *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
10:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
UCLA *
11:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
USC *
2:00 PM
A
* Conference