2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Oregon

Overall 33-5
Pct. .868
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-1
Away 13-2
Neutral 3-2
Games 38
Pts per game 84.8
FG % 50.0
3PT % 41.5
FT % 76.4
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 18.9
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 115-36
Alas. Fairbanks
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 75-73
Syracuse
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 88-58
Utah St.
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 102-82
Buffalo
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 94-44
UC Riverside
@ Moraga, Calif.
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 79-55
St. Mary's (Cal.)
A
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 110-48
Long Beach St.
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 88-82
Michigan St.
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 87-79
South Dakota St.
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 82-74
Mississippi St.
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 82-36
Air Force
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 115-69
UC Irvine
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 84-71
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 98-58
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 93-53
USC *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 72-52
UCLA *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 77-71
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 93-60
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 79-64
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
W, 76-57
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 87-65
Utah *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 102-43
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 105-82
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 88-48
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 77-68
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 67-62
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 74-69
UCLA *
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 96-78
USC *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 83-54
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 66-59
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 77-63
@ MGM GRAND GARDEN ARENA (LAS VEGAS,NV)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 88-83
@ MGM GRAND GARDEN ARENA (LAS VEGAS,NV)
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 64-57
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (MGM Grand Garden Arena)
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 78-40
Portland St.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 91-68
Indiana
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 63-53
South Dakota St.
NCAA Sweet 16
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 88-84
Mississippi St.
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 72-67
Baylor
@ Tampa, Fla. NCAA Final Four
N
* Conference