2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Monday October 29, 2018
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Thursday November 08, 2018
Friday November 09, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018
Sunday November 11, 2018
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Thursday November 15, 2018
Friday November 16, 2018
Saturday November 17, 2018
Sunday November 18, 2018
Ohio St.
Sunday, November 18
4:00 PM
@ No
Monday November 19, 2018
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Thursday November 22, 2018
Friday November 23, 2018
Saturday November 24, 2018
Sunday November 25, 2018
Monday November 26, 2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Thursday November 29, 2018
Friday November 30, 2018
Saturday December 01, 2018
Sunday December 02, 2018
Wednesday December 05, 2018
Thursday December 06, 2018
Friday December 07, 2018
Saturday December 08, 2018
Sunday December 09, 2018
Wednesday December 12, 2018
Friday December 14, 2018
Saturday December 15, 2018
Sunday December 16, 2018
Monday December 17, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Thursday December 20, 2018
Friday December 21, 2018
Saturday December 22, 2018
Friday December 28, 2018
Saturday December 29, 2018
Sunday December 30, 2018
Friday January 04, 2019
Sunday January 06, 2019
Friday January 11, 2019
Sunday January 13, 2019
Friday January 18, 2019
Sunday January 20, 2019
Friday January 25, 2019
Sunday January 27, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019
Friday February 01, 2019
Saturday February 02, 2019
Sunday February 03, 2019
Thursday February 07, 2019
Friday February 08, 2019
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
Cancelled
Sunday February 10, 2019
Friday February 15, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Monday February 18, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Sunday March 03, 2019
Thursday March 07, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Sunday March 31, 2019
Monday April 01, 2019
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Friday April 05, 2019
Saturday April 06, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season