Pac-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday November 04, 2017
UC San Diego
Saturday, November 04
7:00 PM
Friday November 10, 2017
Sunday November 12, 2017
Monday November 13, 2017
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Thursday November 16, 2017
Friday November 17, 2017
Saturday November 18, 2017
Sunday November 19, 2017
Monday November 20, 2017
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Thursday November 23, 2017
Friday November 24, 2017
Purdue
USC
Friday, November 24
8:00 PM
Saturday November 25, 2017
Sunday November 26, 2017
Monday November 27, 2017
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Thursday November 30, 2017
Friday December 01, 2017
Saturday December 02, 2017
Sunday December 03, 2017
Monday December 04, 2017
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Thursday December 07, 2017
Friday December 08, 2017
Oklahoma St.
Friday, December 08
8:00 PM
Saturday December 09, 2017
Sunday December 10, 2017
Monday December 11, 2017
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Thursday December 14, 2017
Friday December 15, 2017
Saturday December 16, 2017
Sunday December 17, 2017
Monday December 18, 2017
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Thursday December 21, 2017
Friday December 22, 2017
Friday December 29, 2017
Sunday December 31, 2017
Sunday, December 31
2:00 PM
Friday January 05, 2018
Sunday January 07, 2018
Friday January 12, 2018
Sunday January 14, 2018
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Friday January 19, 2018
Sunday January 21, 2018
Friday January 26, 2018
Sunday January 28, 2018
Thursday February 01, 2018
Friday February 02, 2018
Sunday February 04, 2018
Monday February 05, 2018
Friday February 09, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Thursday February 15, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Thursday February 22, 2018
Friday February 23, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Sunday, February 25
4:00 PM
Friday March 16, 2018
Saturday March 17, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Monday March 19, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018
Monday March 26, 2018
# Exhibition
* Conference