2020-21 Softball Schedule : Arizona State

Overall 26-10
Pct. .722
Conf. 7-6
Pct. .538
Streak Won 4
Home 20-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 3-0
Games 36
Runs 258
Batting Avg. .334
On Base % .425
Slugging % .646
Home Runs 73
February
Fri Feb 12
vs
Seattle U
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Tue Feb 16
vs
Cal St. Fullerton
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Oklahoma
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Portland St.
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
Montana
@ El Paso, Texas
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-5
N
Sat Mar 06
vs
Incarnate Word
@ El Paso, Texas
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
N
Sat Mar 06
at
UTEP
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-1
A
Mon Mar 15
vs
UTEP
Cancelled
H
Mon Mar 15
vs
UTEP
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 31
at
Brigham Young
7:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 02
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
10:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 23
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
5:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference