2020-21 Softball Schedule : Utah

Overall 16-18
Pct. .471
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-6
Away 6-9
Neutral 7-3
Games 34
Runs 156
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .345
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 32
February
Sat Feb 20
at
UNLV
Final
W, 14-12
A
Sun Feb 28
vs
@ Tempe, Ariz.
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
N
March
Fri Mar 12
vs
Southern Utah
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Boise St.
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Weber St.
Postponed
H
Tue Mar 16
at
Brigham Young
Postponed
A
Sun Mar 21
at
Oregon *
Final
L, 5-2
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 20
at
Weber St.
6:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 21
at
Brigham Young
8:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 23
at
9:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
7:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Idaho St.
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 28
vs
Idaho St.
6:00 PM
H
May
Tue May 04
vs
Weber St.
7:00 PM
H
* Conference