2020-21 Softball Schedule : California

Overall 16-12
Pct. .571
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 5-1
Away 6-10
Neutral 5-1
Games 28
Runs 121
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .359
Slugging % .415
Home Runs 23
February
Fri Feb 26
vs
California Baptist
@ Stanford, Calif. Stanford Invitational
Final
W, 7-4
N
March
Fri Mar 05
vs
UC Santa Barb.
@ Stanford, Calif. DeMarini Invitational
Final
W, 7-5
N
Wed Mar 10
at
Santa Clara
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-4
A
Sat Mar 13
vs
UC Davis
@ Fresno, Calif
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
UC Davis
@ Fresno, Calif.
Final
W, 3-2
N
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Mar 26
vs
UCLA *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
UCLA *
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 28
vs
UCLA *
Cancelled
H
April
Fri Apr 16
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 17
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Cancelled
A
Wed Apr 21
vs
San Jose St.
6:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 28
vs
Santa Clara
6:00 PM
H
* Conference