2019 Softball Schedule : Arizona State

Overall 35-19
Pct. .648
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Won 1
Home 23-10
Away 6-4
Neutral 6-5
Games 54
Runs 403
Batting Avg. .318
On Base % .416
Slugging % .607
Home Runs 89
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Western Mich.
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Missouri
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
Kansas
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-1
Weber St.
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-2
CSUN
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Illinois St.
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Florida
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Central Mich.
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Utah St.
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-3
San Diego
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Oklahoma St.
@ Palm Springs, Calif. Palm Springs, Cali.
N
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Texas Tech
@ Cathedral City, CA
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Nebraska
@ Cathedral City, Cali
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Texas A&M
@ Cathedral City, Ca.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bethune-Cookman
@ Cathedral City, Cali
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Cal Poly
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-5
Princeton
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Texas
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
Princeton
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Wisconsin
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Texas
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-4
James Madison
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Michigan
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
New Mexico St.
ASU Invitational
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lehigh
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
South Dakota
ASU Tournament
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Lehigh
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-2
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Utah *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Utah *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 18-17
Utah *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
@
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
@
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
UCLA *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
UCLA *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-5
UCLA *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 8-4
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 10-4
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 7-4
Stanford * ^
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 10-5
Stanford * ^
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 8-3
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Thu May 09
at
Final
W, 4-0
Oregon *
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 10-1
Oregon *
A
Sat May 11
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Oregon *
A
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lipscomb %
@ Tuscaloosa, Ala. NCAA Regional | ESPN3
N
Sat May 18
at
Final
L, 7-4
Alabama
A
Sat May 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
Lipscomb %
@ Tuscaloosa, AL NCAA Regional
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season