2019 Softball Schedule : Stanford

Overall 33-20
Pct. .623
Conf. 8-13
Pct. .381
Streak Lost 1
Home 18-11
Away 6-3
Neutral 9-6
Games 53
Runs 247
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .367
Slugging % .425
Home Runs 29
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Bradley
@ Tempe, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
Kansas
@ Tempe, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Western Mich.
@ Tempe, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Seattle U
@ Tempe, Ariz. Kajikawa Classic
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Weber St.
@ Tempe, Ariz. Kajikawa Classic
N
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 6-1
University of the Pacific
Demarini Invite
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
Iowa St.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Iowa St.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Colorado St.
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 7-5
LSU
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
CSUN
@ Baton Rouge, La. LSU Invitational
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Michigan
@ Baton Rouge, La.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Memphis
@ Baton Rouge, La.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
CSUN
@ Baton Rouge, La. LSU Invitational
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northwestern
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Montana
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Montana
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
North Dakota St.
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Cal Poly
Stanford Nike Invitational (Stanford, CA)
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bucknell
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-6
UMass Lowell
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UNLV
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UMass Lowell
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 4-1
UNLV
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-3
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-10
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
St. Mary's (Cal.)
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
St. Mary's (Cal.)
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Oregon *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Oregon *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Oregon *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Sacramento St.
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Sacramento St.
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Santa Clara
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Utah *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Utah *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Utah *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 7-0
@
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
@
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
@
N
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Fresno St.
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 10-4
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 10-5
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UCLA *
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 7-4
UCLA *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 4-0
UCLA *
H
Thu May 09
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Fri May 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri May 17
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Boise St. %
@ Gainesville, Fla.
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Boston U. %
@ Gainesville, Fla.
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Boise St. %
@ Gainesville, Fla.
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season