2019 Softball Schedule : Oregon State

Overall 17-7
Pct. .708
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 5-4
Neutral 12-3
Games 24
Runs 109
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .363
Slugging % .388
Home Runs 15
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
CSUN
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Weber St.
@ Tempe, Ariz. Kajikawa Classic
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Seattle U
@ Tempe, Ariz. Kajikawa Classic
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Missouri
@ Tempe, Ariz Kajikawa Classic
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Western Mich.
@ Tempe, Ariz. Kajikawa Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Fresno St.
@ Long Beach, Calif. Stacy Winsberg Tournament
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 4-2
Long Beach St.
Stacy Winsberg Tournament
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cal Poly
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Ole Miss
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Stacy Winsberg Tournament
N
Sun Feb 17
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-4
Long Beach St.
Stacy Winsberg Tournament
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Nevada
@ Stockton, Calif.
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 12-3
University of the Pacific
Libby Matson Tournament
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
California Baptist
@ Stockton, Calif. Libby Matson Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 8-0
University of the Pacific
Libby Matson Tournament
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Louisiana
@ Norman, Okla.
N
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Oklahoma
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Louisiana
@ (neutral)
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Oklahoma
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-5
New Mexico
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 6-2
Loyola Marymount
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Western Caro.
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
New Mexico
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Western Caro.
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-2
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
8:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Portland St.
A
Wed Apr 03
at
8:00 PM
Portland St.
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
8:00 PM
UCLA *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
8:00 PM
UCLA *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
UCLA *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
Oregon *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Oregon *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
Oregon *
A
May
Thu May 09
vs
8:00 PM
Utah *
H
Fri May 10
vs
6:00 PM
Utah *
H
Sat May 11
vs
1:00 PM
Utah *
H
* Conference