2019 Softball Schedule : UCLA

Overall 51-6
Pct. .895
Conf. 20-4
Pct. .833
Streak Won 3
Home 23-4
Away 14-1
Neutral 14-1
Games 57
Runs 399
Batting Avg. .342
On Base % .419
Slugging % .544
Home Runs 66
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UTA
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Fresno St.
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 7-0
Hawaii
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Georgia St.
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Ole Miss
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Fresno St.
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-3
UC Riverside
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Loyola Marymount
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Missouri
@ Cathedral City, CA
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Oklahoma
@ Cathedral City, CA
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Nebraska
@ Cathedral City, CA
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Kentucky
@ Cathedral City, CA
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colorado St.
@ Cathedral City, CA
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Florida
@ Fullerton, Calif.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Florida
@ Fullerton, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Michigan
@ Fullerton, Calif. Judi Garman Classic
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Connecticut
@ Fullerton, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Robert Morris
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Brigham Young
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Liberty
Los Angeles, Calif.
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Boston U.
@ Long Beach, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-3
Long Beach St.
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-6
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ Northridge, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-2
CSUN
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-0
UC Santa Barb.
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Cal St. Fullerton
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-5
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Oregon *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Oregon *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Oregon *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Utah *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Utah *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Utah *
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Weber St. %
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Missouri %
H
Sun May 19
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Missouri %
H
Sun May 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Missouri %
H
Fri May 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
James Madison %
H
Sat May 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
James Madison %
H
* Conference
% Post season