2019 Softball Schedule : Oregon

Overall 22-30
Pct. .423
Conf. 5-19
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-13
Away 5-8
Neutral 13-9
Games 52
Runs 225
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .365
Slugging % .411
Home Runs 42
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Kansas
@ Tempe, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 12-5
CSUN
@ Tempe, AZ
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Missouri
@ Tempe, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Bradley
@ Tempe, Ariz.
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Seattle U
@ Tempe, Ariz. Kajikawa Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-5
LSU
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
James Madison
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Fla. Atlantic
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Kentucky
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Bethune-Cookman
@ Cathedral City, CA
N
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New Mexico St.
@ Cathedral City, CA Mary Nutter Classic
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Army West Point
@ Cathedral City, CA
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Texas A&M
@ Cathedral City, Ca.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Texas Tech
@ Cathedral City, CA
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UC Santa Barb.
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Florida
@ Fullerton, Calif.
N
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cal St. Fullerton
Judi Garman Classic
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Auburn
@ Fullerton, CA
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Oklahoma St.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Oklahoma St.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Oklahoma St.
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
@
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
@
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 8-3
@
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-3
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 5-0
University of the Pacific
Tommy the Tiger Koozies for First 200 Fans
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 8-6
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Pittsburgh
@ Columbia, Mo.
N
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
Missouri
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Pittsburgh
@ Columbia, Mo.
N
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Missouri
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-3
UCLA *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-3
UCLA *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
UCLA *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Portland St.
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Portland St.
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 8-6
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 12-8
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 4-3
Utah *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 9-4
Utah *
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Utah *
A
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 10-1
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
H
* Conference