2019 Softball Schedule

Thursday February 07, 2019
Friday February 08, 2019
Saturday February 09, 2019
Sunday February 10, 2019
Monday February 11, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
New Mexico
Thursday, February 14
8:00 PM
Friday February 15, 2019
Iowa St.
Friday, February 15
Cancelled
Saturday February 16, 2019
Sunday February 17, 2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019
Missouri
Thursday, February 21
6:30 PM
Friday February 22, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Louisiana
Saturday, March 02
Cancelled
@ (neutral)
Oklahoma
Saturday, March 02
Cancelled
Fresno St.
Saturday, March 02
8:30 PM
@ Fullerton, Calif.
Sunday March 03, 2019
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Thursday March 07, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Sunday March 17, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Sunday March 31, 2019
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Friday April 05, 2019
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
Cancelled
Sunday April 07, 2019
Sunday, April 07
Cancelled
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019
Saturday April 13, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019
Friday April 19, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Friday May 03, 2019
Saturday May 04, 2019
Sunday May 05, 2019
Thursday May 09, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Friday May 17, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
Sunday May 19, 2019
Friday May 24, 2019
Saturday May 25, 2019
Thursday May 30, 2019
Friday May 31, 2019
Saturday June 01, 2019
Sunday June 02, 2019
Monday June 03, 2019
Tuesday June 04, 2019
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season