2016-17 Pac-12 Softball

Thursday February 09, 2017
Auburn
1
Thursday, February 09
Final - 10 innings
@ Puerto Vallarta, Mex
Creighton
Thursday, February 09
TBA
@ Tempe, AZ
Virginia
1
Thursday, February 09
Final
@ Tempe, AZ
Virginia
Thursday, February 09
TBA
@ Tempe, AZ
UTEP
0
Thursday, February 09
Final - 5 innings
@ Tempe, AZ
UTEP
1
Thursday, February 09
Final
@ Tempe, AZ
Sacramento St.
3
Thursday, February 09
Final
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Paradise Classic
Friday February 10, 2017
Utah
8
San Jose St.
5
Friday, February 10
Final
@ Tempe, AZ
San Diego
3
Friday, February 10
Final
@ Tempe, AZ
San Jose St.
Friday, February 10
TBA
@ Tempe, AZ
Fresno St.
Friday, February 10
TBA
@ Tempe, AZ
UC Riverside
0
Utah
11
Friday, February 10
Final - 5 innings
@ Tempe, AZ
Western Mich.
2
Friday, February 10
Final
@ Tempe, AZ
Saturday February 11, 2017
Saturday, February 11
Cancelled
@ Honolulu, HI
Oregon
4
Seattle U
2
Saturday, February 11
Final
Indiana
2
Saturday, February 11
Final
@ Tempe, AZ
Oklahoma
0
Saturday, February 11
Final
@ Puerto Vallarta, Mex
Weber St.
1
UCLA
4
Saturday, February 11
Final
@ Westwood, CA
Purdue
9
Saturday, February 11
Final
@ Tempe, AZ
Sacramento St.
Saturday, February 11
Cancelled
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Paradise Classic
Sunday February 12, 2017
San Diego
2
Sunday, February 12
Final
@ Tempe, AZ
Notre Dame
0
UCLA
8
Sunday, February 12
Final - 5 innings
@ Westwood, CA
Illinois
5
Sunday, February 12
Final
@ San Juan, PR
Oregon
3
Cal Poly
1
Sunday, February 12
Final
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
Tuesday February 14, 2017
Wednesday February 15, 2017
UC Davis
3
Wednesday, February 15
Final
Thursday February 16, 2017
UC Riverside
1
Thursday, February 16
Final - 5 innings
@ San Diego, CA
Friday February 17, 2017
Oregon
5
Kentucky
4
Friday, February 17
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA
Oregon
4
Kent St.
3
Friday, February 17
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA
Northern Ill.
Friday, February 17
Cancelled
@ San Diego, CA
Ohio
Friday, February 17
Cancelled
@ San Diego, CA
Cal Poly
1
UCLA
3
Friday, February 17
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
CSUN
0
Friday, February 17
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
Saturday February 18, 2017
Illinois St.
Saturday, February 18
Cancelled
@ Tempe, AZ
Missouri
Saturday, February 18
Cancelled
@ Tempe, AZ
Rutgers
Saturday, February 18
Cancelled
@ San Diego, CA
Liberty
Saturday, February 18
Cancelled
@ Cathedral City, CA
Cal State Northridge
Saturday, February 18
Cancelled
@ Cathedral City, CA
Central Florida
Saturday, February 18
Cancelled
@ Cathedral City, CA
Kent St.
Saturday, February 18
Cancelled
@ Cathedral City, CA
Bradley
8
Saturday, February 18
Final - 6 innings
@ Las Cruces, NM
CSUN
Saturday, February 18
Cancelled
@ Cathedral City, CA
Sunday February 19, 2017
San Diego
Sunday, February 19
Cancelled
@ Cathedral City, CA
Liberty
1
UCLA
7
Sunday, February 19
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA
Tennessee
0
Sunday, February 19
Final - 5 innings
@ Las Cruces, NM
Loyola Marymount
4
Sunday, February 19
Final
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic I
South Dakota
Sunday, February 19
Cancelled
@ Tempe, Ariz. Littlewood Classic
Utah
8
Long Beach St.
0
Sunday, February 19
Final - 6 innings
Monday February 20, 2017
Boston College
Monday, February 20
TBA
@ Tempe, AZ
Wednesday February 22, 2017
Thursday February 23, 2017
Georgia
5
UCLA
10
Thursday, February 23
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA
Florida St.
8
Thursday, February 23
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA
Brigham Young
0
Thursday, February 23
Final - 6 innings
@ Cathedral City, CA
Bethune-Cookman
3
Thursday, February 23
Final - 8 innings
@ Cathedral City, CA
Louisville
3
Thursday, February 23
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA
Oregon
8
Hawaii
2
Thursday, February 23
Final
Bank of Hawaii Inivitational
Friday February 24, 2017
Utah
8
Houston
0
Friday, February 24
Final - 6 innings
@ Cathedral City, CA
Utah
3
Tennessee
0
Friday, February 24
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA
Ohio St.
4
Friday, February 24
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA
Texas A&M
2
Friday, February 24
Final - 9 innings
@ Cathedral City, CA
Long Beach St.
7
Friday, February 24
Final
@ Palm Springs, Calif.
Saturday February 25, 2017
Arizona
21
LIU Brooklyn
2
Saturday, February 25
Final - 5 innings
@ Cathedral City, CA
Purdue
6
Saturday, February 25
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA
LSU
0
Utah
3
Saturday, February 25
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA
Northwestern
3
Saturday, February 25
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA
Oregon
6
Montana
0
Saturday, February 25
Final
@ Honolulu, HI
Oregon
17
Hawaii
0
Saturday, February 25
Final - 5 innings
Bank of Hawaii Inivitational
Sunday February 26, 2017
Texas
2
Sunday, February 26
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA
Ohio St.
4
Sunday, February 26
Final
@ Cathedral City, CA
UC Santa Barb.
0
Sunday, February 26
Final - 5 innings
@ Cathedral City, Calif. Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
Wednesday March 01, 2017
Thursday March 02, 2017
Michigan
2
Thursday, March 02
Final
@ Fullerton, CA
Friday March 03, 2017
Utah
6
Nevada
7
Friday, March 03
Final
@ St. George, UT
Iowa
0
Friday, March 03
Final - 5 innings
@ Fullerton, CA
Montana
2
Utah
5
Friday, March 03
Final
@ St. George, UT
Texas
0
Friday, March 03
Final
@ Tucson, AZ
Oregon
10
Missouri
3
Friday, March 03
Final
@ Columbia, MO
UCLA
4
Florida
9
Friday, March 03
Final
@ Fullerton, CA
Saturday March 04, 2017
Fresno St.
1
Saturday, March 04
Final
@ Fullerton, CA
Oregon
7
Missouri
2
Saturday, March 04
Final
@ Columbia, MO
Sunday March 05, 2017
Northwestern
0
Sunday, March 05
Final - 9 innings
@ Fullerton, CA
South Carolina
2
UCLA
5
Sunday, March 05
Final
@ Fullerton, CA
Texas
2
Sunday, March 05
Final
@ Tucson, AZ
Wednesday March 08, 2017
Maine
0
Wednesday, March 08
Final - 5 innings
Toledo
1
Utah
10
Wednesday, March 08
Final - 5 innings
@ Oahu, HI
UC Davis
1
Wednesday, March 08
Final - 5 innings
Penn State
1
Wednesday, March 08
Final - 5 innings
@ Yes
Thursday March 09, 2017
Penn State
1
Thursday, March 09
Final - 5 innings
Friday March 10, 2017
Idaho St.
3
Oregon
9
Friday, March 10
Final
@ Eugene, OR
Quinnipiac
1
Friday, March 10
Final
@ Northridge, CA
Minnesota
2
Friday, March 10
Final
@ Seattle, WA
UCLA
8
Longwood
0
Friday, March 10
Final - 5 innings
@ Long Beach, CA
Fresno St.
4
Friday, March 10
Final
@ Fresno, CA
Arizona
10
CSUN
1
Friday, March 10
Final - 6 innings
Charleston So.
1
Utah
5
Friday, March 10
Final
@ Rainbow Wahine Softball Stadium Honolulu, Hawaii
Saturday March 11, 2017
Utah
17
Toledo
3
Saturday, March 11
Final - 5 innings
@ Oahu, HI
Wichita St.
Saturday, March 11
Cancelled
@ Tulsa, OK
Texas Tech
Saturday, March 11
Cancelled
@ Tulsa, OK
Nebraska
1
Saturday, March 11
Final - 5 innings
@ Tempe, AZ
Idaho St.
0
Oregon
9
Saturday, March 11
Final - 5 innings
@ Eugene, OR
UCLA
6
Boston U.
1
Saturday, March 11
Final
@ Long Beach, CA
Connecticut
3
Saturday, March 11
Final
@ Stanford, CA
Fresno St.
6
Saturday, March 11
Final
@ Fresno, CA
Lehigh
0
Saturday, March 11
Final
@ Stanford, CA
Sunday March 12, 2017
Hofstra
1
Oregon
12
Sunday, March 12
Final - 5 innings
@ Eugene, OR
Texas
2
UCLA
3
Sunday, March 12
Final
@ Westwood, CA
Minnesota
0
Sunday, March 12
Final - 5 innings
@ Seattle, WA
Bryant
0
Sunday, March 12
Final
@ LMU Tournament
Monday March 13, 2017
Tuesday March 14, 2017
Long Beach St.
0
Tuesday, March 14
Final
Wednesday March 15, 2017
Friday March 17, 2017
Saturday March 18, 2017
Saturday, March 18
Final
@ Seattle, WA
Saturday, March 18
Final
@ Corvallis, OR
Saturday, March 18
Final
@ Corvallis, OR
Sunday March 19, 2017
Sunday, March 19
Final
@ Seattle, WA
Sunday, March 19
Final - 8 innings
@ Corvallis, OR
Wednesday March 22, 2017
Utah
3
Brigham Young
4
Wednesday, March 22
Final
@ Provo, UT
Friday March 24, 2017
Friday, March 24
Final
@ Tucson, AZ
Saturday March 25, 2017
Brigham Young
0
UCLA
1
Saturday, March 25
Final
@ Westwood, CA
Brigham Young
2
UCLA
4
Saturday, March 25
Final
@ Westwood, CA
Sunday March 26, 2017
Sunday, March 26
Final
@ Tucson, AZ
Sunday, March 26
Final
@ Berkeley, CA
Oregon *
12
Utah
3
Sunday, March 26
Final - 5 innings
@ Salt Lake City, UT
Monday March 27, 2017
Monday, March 27
Cancelled
@ Salt Lake City, UT
Monday, March 27
Final
@ Berkeley, CA
Wednesday March 29, 2017
Thursday March 30, 2017
Friday March 31, 2017
Friday, March 31
Final
@ Berkeley, CA
Brigham Young
4
Friday, March 31
Final
@ Corvallis, OR
Friday, March 31
Final
@ Eugene, OR
Friday, March 31
Final - 8 innings
@ Seattle, WA
Saturday April 01, 2017
Brigham Young
2
Saturday, April 01
Final
@ Corvallis, OR
Saturday, April 01
Final
@ Berkeley, CA
UNLV
2
Saturday, April 01
Final
@ Corvallis, OR
Saturday, April 01
Final
@ Eugene, OR
Sunday April 02, 2017
Sunday, April 02
Final
@ Berkeley, CA
Utah *
6
Sunday, April 02
Final
@ Stanford, CA
Sunday, April 02
Final - 8 innings
@ Eugene, OR
Tuesday April 04, 2017
Wednesday April 05, 2017
Friday April 07, 2017
Saturday April 08, 2017
Sunday April 09, 2017
Sunday, April 09
Cancelled
@ Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Thursday April 13, 2017
Friday April 14, 2017
Saturday April 15, 2017
Tuesday April 18, 2017
Wednesday April 19, 2017
Thursday April 20, 2017
Friday April 21, 2017
Saturday April 22, 2017
Sunday April 23, 2017
Wednesday April 26, 2017
Weber St.
Wednesday, April 26
TBA
@ Salt Lake City, UT
Friday April 28, 2017
Saturday April 29, 2017
Sunday April 30, 2017
Tuesday May 02, 2017
Wednesday May 03, 2017
St. Mary's (Cal.)
Wednesday, May 03
Cancelled
@ Stanford, CA
Seattle U
1
Wednesday, May 03
Final
Friday May 05, 2017
Saturday May 06, 2017
Sunday May 07, 2017
Thursday May 11, 2017
Friday May 12, 2017
Saturday May 13, 2017
Friday May 19, 2017
New Mexico St.
0
Arizona
11
Friday, May 19
Final
Sunday May 21, 2017
* Conference