2020 Pac-12 Men's Soccer Schedule

Wednesday February 03, 2021
Thursday February 04, 2021
Sunday February 07, 2021
Monday February 08, 2021
Thursday February 11, 2021
Seattle Pacific
Thursday, February 11
Cancelled
Dixie St.
Thursday, February 11
Cancelled
Friday February 12, 2021
Saturday February 13, 2021
Sunday February 14, 2021
Portland
Sunday, February 14
Cancelled
Monday February 15, 2021
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Westmont
Tuesday, February 16
Cancelled
Saturday February 20, 2021
Saturday February 27, 2021
Wednesday March 03, 2021
Seattle U
Wednesday, March 03
Cancelled
Saturday March 06, 2021
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Saturday March 13, 2021
Sunday March 14, 2021
Saturday March 20, 2021
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Sunday March 28, 2021
Saturday April 03, 2021
Thursday April 08, 2021
Saturday April 10, 2021
Saturday April 17, 2021
Sunday May 02, 2021
Thursday May 06, 2021
Monday May 10, 2021
* Conference