2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Monday August 19, 2019
UC Irvine
3
Monday, August 19
Final - 2OT
Cal St. Fullerton
1
Monday, August 19
Final
Friday August 30, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
Monday September 02, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Monday September 09, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Sunday September 22, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Sunday September 29, 2019
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Thursday October 03, 2019
Sunday October 06, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Sunday October 27, 2019
Thursday October 31, 2019
Sunday November 03, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sunday December 01, 2019
Friday December 06, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season