2018-19 Pac-12 Men's Soccer : Stanford

Overall 12-4-5
Pct. .690
Conf. 7-2-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3-2
Away 5-1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.57
Shot % .116
Shots/ game 13.6
GAA 0.62
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
San José State
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Maryland
A
September
Mon Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Georgetown
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
San Francisco
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UMass Lowell
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Delaware
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
University of the Pacific
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UCLA *
H
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Denver
H
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
UCLA *
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UC Irvine %
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
St. Mary's (Cal.) %
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Akron %
H
* Conference
% Post season