2018-19 Pac-12 Men's Soccer : Oregon State

Overall 11-6-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 6-3-1
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1-2
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.45
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 12.7
GAA 1.12
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Syracuse
H
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Sacramento St.
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Xavier
H
September
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Penn St.
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
CSU Bakersfield
H
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
UC Davis
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
American
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
Portland
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
UCLA *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
UCLA *
H
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
SMU %
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. Mary's (Cal.)
A
* Conference
% Post season