2020-21 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Washington State

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 7-12
Pct. .368
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-5
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 68.6
FG % 41.1
3PT % 34.1
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 12.1
November
Wed Nov 25
vs
Texas Southern
PAC12
Final
W, 56-52
H
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
PAC12
Final
W, 59-55
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Postponed
A
Wed Dec 09
vs
Idaho
Final
W, 61-58
H
Sun Dec 13
vs
Portland St.
Final
W, 69-60
H
Fri Dec 18
vs
Montana St.
Final
W, 82-54
H
Mon Dec 21
vs
Prairie View
Final
W, 90-62
H
Thu Dec 31
vs
Postponed
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 86-82
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Santa Cruz, Calif.
Final
L, 75-60
A
Sat Jan 16
at
USC *
Final
L, 85-77
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 70-59
H
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
L, 70-58
A
Sun Jan 31
at
Final
W, 77-62
A
February
Thu Feb 04
at
Oregon *
Final
W, 74-71
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 68-66
A
March
Mon Mar 01
at
Postponed
A
* Conference