2020-21 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Arizona

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 75.4
FG % 44.7
3PT % 37.2
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 15.5
November
Sun Nov 29
vs
UTEP #
PAC12
Cancelled
H
December
Sat Dec 05
vs
Eastern Wash.
PAC12
Final
W, 70-67
H
Wed Dec 09
vs
CSU Bakersfield
Final
W, 85-60
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
UTEP
Final
W, 69-61
H
Wed Dec 16
vs
California Baptist
Cancelled
H
Sat Dec 19
at
Santa Cruz, Calif.
Final
L, 78-75
A
Mon Dec 21
vs
San Diego
Cancelled
H
Tue Dec 22
vs
Montana
Final
W, 70-64
H
Mon Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 88-74
H
Thu Dec 31
at
Final
W, 80-53
A
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final - 2OT
W, 86-82
A
Thu Jan 07
vs
USC *
Final
L, 87-73
H
Thu Jan 14
at
Final
W, 98-64
A
Thu Jan 21
at
Final
W, 84-82
A
Mon Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 80-67
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 71-50
H
February
Thu Feb 04
at
Utah *
Final
L, 73-58
A
March
# Exhibition
* Conference