2020-21 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Colorado

Overall 23-9
Pct. .719
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 6-6
Neutral 6-2
Games 32
Pts per game 73.1
FG % 45.6
3PT % 37.2
FT % 81.9
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 13.6
November
Fri Nov 27
at
Kansas St.
ESPNU
Final
W, 76-58
A
December
Sat Dec 05
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Dec 08
at
Tennessee
Final
L, 56-47
A
Mon Dec 14
vs
Northern Colo.
Final
W, 81-45
H
Wed Dec 16
vs
Neb.-Omaha
Final
W, 91-49
H
Tue Dec 22
vs
Grand Canyon
@ Las Vegas, NV
Final
W, 74-64
N
Mon Dec 28
at
Final
L, 88-74
A
January
Thu Jan 07
vs
Oregon *
Final
W, 79-72
H
Mon Jan 11
at
Utah *
Final
W, 65-58
A
Thu Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 89-60
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 77-64
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
L, 84-80
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 70-59
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 70-58
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Utah *
Final
L, 77-74
H
February
Mon Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 78-49
H
Thu Feb 11
at
Final
W, 69-51
A
March
* Conference
% Post season