2020-21 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Oregon State

Overall 20-13
Pct. .606
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-6
Away 4-6
Neutral 6-1
Games 33
Pts per game 70.5
FG % 43.6
3PT % 35.7
FT % 76.2
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 14.5
November
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
L, 59-55
A
Sun Dec 06
vs
Wyoming
PAC12
Final
L, 76-73
H
Tue Dec 22
vs
Portland St.
Final
W, 67-62
H
January
Mon Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 81-71
H
Thu Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 98-64
H
Tue Jan 19
vs
USC *
Final
W, 58-56
H
Thu Jan 28
at
USC *
Final
L, 75-62
A
Sat Jan 30
at
UCLA *
Final
L, 57-52
A
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 68-66
H
Mon Feb 08
at
Final
L, 78-49
A
March
* Conference
% Post season