2019-20 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Oregon

Overall 15-4
Pct. .789
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 10-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 2-2
Games 19
Pts per game 76.6
FG % 47.5
3PT % 38.1
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 14.6
November
December
January
Thu Jan 23
vs
USC *
11:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
UCLA *
5:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
at
9:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
10:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Utah *
9:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
9:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
10:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
11:00 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
11:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
11:00 PM
H
* Conference