2019-20 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Washington State

Overall 12-9
Pct. .571
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 21
Pts per game 71.2
FG % 40.7
3PT % 31.8
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 11.9
November
December
January
Wed Jan 29
vs
11:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
UCLA *
11:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
USC *
8:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
10:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
9:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 05
at
10:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
6:30 PM
A
* Conference