2019-20 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Arizona State

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 7-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-3
Games 17
Pts per game 72.5
FG % 42.1
3PT % 30.1
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 10.9
November
December
January
Sat Jan 25
vs
9:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
11:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
10:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
UCLA *
11:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
USC *
10:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
11:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Oregon *
9:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
8:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
at
UCLA *
11:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
USC *
8:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
6:30 PM
H
* Conference