2019-20 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : California

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-3
Games 17
Pts per game 64.6
FG % 43.3
3PT % 34.8
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 33.4
Ast per game 9.5
November
December
January
Sun Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Oregon *
9:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
4:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Utah *
8:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
10:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
10:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
6:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
9:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Utah *
6:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 05
at
Oregon *
11:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
4:30 PM
A
* Conference